Halloween

Hello,

I’m so glad that I made it through Halloween. I practically died Halloween night…and it took all day yesterday to recover.

So, my boyfriend and I were dummy dolls. I did the makeup and everyone said it came out pretty good…: )

I made candy corn jello shots and black light glowing jello shots…and I carved a pumpkin to look like it was puking out chips…but I don’t think I got pictures of anything…: (

Then three or four hours later, I died. And I woke up on the floor in the bathroom. My makeup was everywhere but on my face. I had people checking on me every few seconds. And then I finally got into bed.

The next morning, I came back to life…slowly…

And now I’m here today on a Sunday. Thinking it is a Monday and that I should be at work.

Okay, end post!

Leave a Reply

