Birthday Month

Hello loves,

March is my birthday month. I hope everyone is having a great time so far in the year.

So, I have gotten some good news about a new job. I will be starting at Friday with orientation and starting at the office on Monday. YAY! It is 15 minutes from my house, the girls all seem sane, sweet, helpful, and act like adults, it is a 3$ raise, after 90 days I get medical and vision, a possible raise, sick and vacation days. And there is a head assistant position that I could get and that would be another raise. I am excited and nervous.

Yesterday, I went to the gym for the first time in about 2 weeks (due to sickness). I dropped at 25 lb plate on my foot. Thankfully, I didn’t break anything (I think). But damn, I was looking forward to getting back in the gym. Ugh.

Today, I had to get a drug screen for my new job and I went to the Fast Med they took me to go to. I wait 1.5 hrs with a sick brat that was all over the place, coughing on everything and not covering his mouth, he picked up a straw from until the chairs and started chewing on it. He was at least 5 or 6. Then when the lady finally put my info into the computer, I was finally called back. Peed in a cup and left (5 mins). I wait 1.5hr to go into the back for 5 mins. Bitches. I didn’t go in there sick but I feel like I may have left sick, Shit.

Anyways, it has been a good few days. I played with some clay at the house and painted a few acrylic paintings.

Hope everyone is having an awesome week.

Love,
❤ Kim

Leave a Reply

