Getting ready.

Hello,

Still extremely exhausted during the week. Working well over 5pm everyday, but it’s not as stress related since moving offices. So, that’s nice.

I finally purchased my tickets to Hawaii in April. So, its time to make time for the gym and healthy eating again. So, the plan is to go to the gym Satuday – Wednesday at 5am before work. I also wanted to try a juice every morning after the gym and before breakfast. But, I had a juicer before with my ex and it was not a great experience so I wasn’t wanting to spend a lot on a juicer. So, I went on craigslist just to see what was on there and there was a juicer for 25$!! I researched the model and new it is 150-200$. So, I figured it was fate that I got it and started the workout and juicing plan. So, I will try to include the juices I liked and the ones I wasn’t a fan of in the upcoming posts. I’m scared to try the ones with beets and the ones with kale again. The kale ones were the ones that made my ex and I stop juicing. They tasted like dirt. But I am going to try them again and we will see.

Also, I have been bowling again the last few weeks. And I picked up a weekend job at the bowling alley to help out at the snack bar, also it helps me know when there are tournaments and leagues start. I like bowling so it is good for me to be around it again. The league I was subbing for was Thursdays and the first week I bowled 138, 148, and 128. Pretty consisted for having not bowled in about a year. Then Thursday, I bowled 167, 191, 158. And hopefully this Wednesday, I will be bowling in a Scratch Double with one of the owners of the bowling alley. So, that will be fun and I’m excited.

Well, I’m looking up some juicing recipes and then headed to the grocery store. Hope this helps get me motivated into making it a habit.

Until next time,

Kim

Image result for growth within yourself quotes

Leave a comment